OUR CONTACTS

Would you like more information about our expertise in logistics?

Do you have a specific request or tender?

FRANCE

Guilaume Courand
Sales Manager France

Email : g.courand@flash-global.net

BELGIUM

Carine Schenck
Account Manager

Email : c.schenck@flash-global.net

Czech Republic

Gabriel Regis
Country Manager

Email : g.regis@flash-global.net

FRANCE

Emmanuelle Fouquet
Senior Account Manager

Email : e.fouquet@flash-global.net

GERMANY & AUSTRIA

Christoph Roeben
Regional Sales Director Central & Eastern Europe

Email : c.roeben@flash-global.net

GERMANY

Charles Mandas
Key Account Manager

Email: c.mandas@flash-global.net

ITALY

Davide Ruggeri
Sales Manager

Email : d.ruggeri@flash-global.net

LUXEMBOURG

Carine Schenck
Account Manager

Email : c.schenck@flash-global.net

MOROCCO

Ouassima Al Morabeti
Sales Manager

Email: o.almorabeti@flash-global.net

POLAND

Aldona Szymaniak
Country Manager

Email: a.szymaniak@flash-global.net

SCANDINAVIA

Ruben Spronk
Sales Manager

Email: r.spronk@flash-global.net

PORTUGAL

Ricardo Telinhos
Country Manager

Email: r.telinhos@flash-global.net

ROMANIA

Alexandra Opincariu
Country Manager

Email: a.opincariu@flash-global.net

RUSSIA

Nikita Kulakov
Account Manager

Email: n.kulakov@flash-global.net

SLOVAKIA

Gabriel Regis
Country Manager

Email: g.regis@flash-global.net

SPAIN

Jose Maria Llaneza
Country Sales Manager

Email : jm.llaneza@flash-global.net

THE NETHERLANDS

Ruben Spronk
Sales Manager Benelux

Email : r.spronk@flash-global.net

TUNISIA

Rania Ben Omrane
Country Manager Tunisia

Email : r.benomrane@flash-global.net

TURKEY

Hakan Ertemel
Country Manager Turkey

Tel : +90 212 465 35 99
Email : h.ertemel@flash-global.net

UK

Gary O’Hara
Business Development Manager

Email: g.ohara@flash-global.net

HUNGARY

Andras Varadi
Country Manager

Email: a.varadi@flash-global.net