OUR CONTACTS

Would you like more information about our expertise in logistics?

Do you have a specific request or tender?

AUSTRIA & GERMANY 

Charles Mandas
Sales Manager North Europe

c.mandas@flash-global.net
+49 173 451 8760

BELGIUM

Carine Schenck
Account Manager

c.schenck@flash-global.net
+32 475 722723

CZECH REPUBLIC

Andras Varadi
Country Manager

a.varadi@flash-global.net
+36 30 908 3330

FRANCE

Guillaume Courand
Sales Manager South Europe

g.courand@flash-global.net
+33 608 560 200

HUNGARY

Andras Varadi
Country Manager

a.varadi@flash-global.net
+36 30 908 3330

ITALY

Davide Ruggeri
Sales Manager

d.ruggeri@flash-global.net
+39 335 328702

MOROCCO

Roxan Tugui
Country Manager

r.tugui@flash-global.net
+31 65 0544 622

POLAND

Lukasz Marczak
Account Manager

l.marczak@flash-global.net
+48 784 064 972

SCANDINAVIA

Ruben Spronk
Global Account Manager

r.spronk@flash-global.net
+31 6 538 320 92

PORTUGAL

Ricardo Telinhos
Country Manager

r.telinhos@flash-global.net
(+351) 227 727 831

ROMANIA

Alexandra Opincariu
Country Manager

a.opincariu@flash-global.net
+40  742  054 030

SLOVAKIA

Andras Varadi
Country Manager

a.varadi@flash-global.net
+36 30 908 3330

SPAIN

Hicham Boudabza
Country Manager

h.boudabza@flash-global.net
Tel: +32 484 43 64 02

THE NETHERLANDS

Carine Schenck
Account Manager

c.schenck@flash-global.net
+32 475 722 723

TUNISIA

Rania Ben Omrane
Country Manager

r.benomrane@flash-global.net
+216 23 988 934

UK

James Griffiths
Country Manager

j.griffiths@flash-global.net
+44 161 998 3777

Global Account Management

Ruben Spronk
Global Account Manager

r.spronk@flash-global.net
+31 6 538 320 92

Global Account Management

Christoph Roeben
Global Account Manager

c.roeben@flash-global.net
+49 151 4065 4482

Global Account Backoffice

euaccounts@flash-global.net

Sales Steering

Sales Steering North Europe

salessteeringDE@flash-global.net

Sales Steering

Sales Steering South Europe

salessteeringFR@flash-global.net

TURKEY

Hakan Ertemel
Country Manager Turkey

h.ertemel@flash-global.net
+90 532 305 82 36

RUSSIA

Sergey Burkov
Country Manager

s.burkov@flash-global.net
+7 921 941 16 76

SLOVENIA

Nikola Šimundić
Sales Manager

n.simundic@flash-global.solutions
+386 41 429 831