OUR CONTACTS

Would you like more information about our expertise in logistics?

Do you have a specific request or tender?

AUSTRIA & GERMANY 

Charles Mandas
Sales Manager North Europe

Email : c.mandas@flash-global.net

Tel: (+49) 173 451 8760

BELGIUM

Carine Schenck
Account Manager

Email : c.schenck@flash-global.net

Tel: +32 475 722723

CZECH REPUBLIC

Gabriel Regis
Country Manager

Email : g.regis@flash-global.net

Tel: (+421) 911 124 884

FRANCE

Guillaume Courand
Sales Manager South Europe

Email : g.courand@flash-global.net

Tel: (+33) 608 560 200

HUNGARY

Andras Varadi
Country Manager

Email: a.varadi@flash-global.net

Tel: (+36) 30 908 3330

ITALY

Davide Ruggeri
Sales Manager

Email : d.ruggeri@flash-global.net 

Tel: (+39) 335 328702

MOROCCO

Roxan Tugui
Country Manager

Email: r.tugui@flash-global.net

Tel: (+31) 65 0544 622

POLAND

Lukasz Marczak
Account Manager

Email: l.marczak@flash-global.net

Tel: (+48) 784 064 972

SCANDINAVIA

Ruben Spronk
Global Account Manager

Email: r.spronk@flash-global.net

Tel: (+31) 6 538 320 92

PORTUGAL

Ana Sà
Account Manager Portugal & Galiza

Email: a.sa@flash-global.net

Tel: (+351) 913 800 393

ROMANIA

Alexandra Opincariu
Country Manager

Email: a.opincariu@flash-global.net

Tel: (+40)  742  054 030

SLOVAKIA

Gabriel Regis
Country Manager

Email: g.regis@flash-global.net

Tel: (+421) 911 124 884

SPAIN

Jose Luis Pérez Lorenzo
Business Manager

Email : jl.perez@speedpackeurope.net

Tel: (+34) 627 593 453

THE NETHERLANDS

Carine Schenck
Account Manager

Email : c.schenck@flash-global.net

Tel: (+32) 475 722 723

TUNISIA

Rania Ben Omrane
Country Manager Tunisia

Email : r.benomrane@flash-global.net

Tel: (+216) 23 988 934

UK

James Griffiths
Country Manager

Email: j.griffiths@flash-global.net

Tel: (+44) 161 998 3777

UK

James Griffiths
Country Manager

Email: j.griffiths@flash-global.net

Tel: (+44) 161 998 3777

TURKEY

Hakan Ertemel
Country Manager Turkey

Tel : +90 212 465 35 99
Email : h.ertemel@flash-global.net