YOUR OPERATIONS CONTACTS

Would you like more information about a shipment?

Contact your local agent

Airfreight Department Europe

Christiane Sheldrick

c.sheldrick@flash-global.net

+ 49 697 500 59 70

Air Charter Department Europe

Frank Elsässer
f.elsaesser@flash-global.net
+49 711 779 4430

FRANCE

Alsace
alsace@flash-global.net

+33 3 88 62 06 06

 

FRANCE

Metz

contact@flash-global.net

+33 3 87 37 97 23

FRANCE

Lille

contact@flash-global.net

+33 3 20 86 11 86

FRANCE

Paris
paris@flash-global.net

+33 144701869

FRANCE

Lyon

lyon@flash-global.net

04 72 50 62 95

FRANCE

Roissy CDG

cdg@flash-global.net

+33 1 74 37 72 30

FRANCE

Nancy

nancy@flash-global.net

+33 3 83 92 19 09

FRANCE

Annecy

rhone-alpes@flash-global.net

+33 4 50 07 32 74

FRANCE

Bourdeaux

sudouest@flash-global.net

+33 5 57 88 67 91

FRANCE

Toulouse

sudouest@flash-global.net

+33 5 57 88 67 91

FRANCE

Caen

logistic@flash-global.net

+33 2 31 34 75 06

FRANCE

Mulhouse

mulhouse@flash-global.net

+33 3 89 50 00 86

FRANCE

Lisses

paris@flash-global.net

01 69 90 74 80

GERMANY

Frankfurt

Airfreight Department +49 69 7500 597 24 airfreight@flash-global.net
Road Disposition +49 69 7500 597 23 r.naegel@flash-global.net

GERMANY

Stuttgart

road disposition +49 711 – 779 44 98 n.pfisterer@flash-global.net
OneWay Team +49 711 – 779 44 50 k.saglik@flash-global.net
Air Charter Department +49 711 – 779 44 33 charter@flash-global.net

GERMANY

Wuppertal

Road Disposition +49 203 – 693523 311 d.idel@flash-global.net

GERMANY

Nürnberg
Road Disposition +49 0911 21746 104 f.huemmer@flash-global.net

GERMANY

Hamburg

Road Disposition +49 0171 60700 06  n.neubauer@flash-global.net

GERMANY

Bremen

Road Disposition +49 421 – 276 562 28 41 r.lisch@flash-global.net

ITALY

italy@flash-global.net

+39 02 3604 2882

SPAIN

espana@flash-global.net

+34 935001234

PORTUGAL

portugal@flash-global.net

+351 227 727 830
TMS: tms_portugal@flash-global.net
 +351 227 728 040

POLAND

poland@flash-global.net

+48 22 70 11 200

CZECH REPUBLIC

czech@flash-global.net

+420 226 200 193

SLOVAKIA

slovakia@flash-global.net

+421 2 48 700 360

HUNGARY

hungary@flash-global.net

(+36) 1 88 337 10

ROMANIA

romania@flash-global.net

+40 213 116 365

UNITED KINGDOM

uk@flash-global.net

0161 998 3777

THE NETHERLANDS

customerservice.nl@flash-global.net

+31 43 3 501 505

LUXEMBOURG

flashlux@flash-global.net

+ 352 31 33 41

BELGIUM

belgium.nl@flash-global.net

+32 78 250 152

(Dutch speaking)

BELGIUM

belgium.fr@flash-global.net

+32 78 250158

(French speaking)

MAROCCO

maroc@flash-global.net

00212 666292631

SCANDINAVIA

scandinavia@flash-global.net

(+46) 313 088 384

TUNISIE

tunisie@flash-global.net

+216 71 964 515