YOUR OPERATIONS CONTACTS

Would you like more information about a shipment?

Contact your local agent

Airfreight Department Europe

fra@flash-global.net

Air Charter Department Europe

charter@flash-global.net

FRANCE
Annecy
rhone-alpes@flash-global.net
+33 4 50 07 32 74

FRANCE
Bourdeaux
sudouest@flash-global.net
+33 5 57 88 67 91

FRANCE
Caen
logistic@flash-global.net
+33 2 31 34 75 06

FRANCE
Lille
lille@flash-global.net
+33 3 20 49 20 40

FRANCE
Lyon
lyon@flash-global.net
+33 4 72 50 62 95

FRANCE
Metz
contact@flash-global.net
+33 3 87 37 97 23

FRANCE
Mulhouse
mulhouse@flash-global.net
+33 3 89 50 00 86

FRANCE
Nancy
nancy@flash-global.net
+33 3 83 92 19 09

FRANCE
Paris
paris@flash-global.net
+33 1 69 90 74 80

FRANCE
Roissy CDG
cdg@flash-global.net
+33 1 74 37 72 30

FRANCE
STRASBOURG
alsace@flash-global.net
+33 3 88 62 06 06

FRANCE
Toulouse
sudouest@flash-global.net
+33 5 57 88 67 91

GERMANY
Frankfurt
frankfurt@flash-global.net
+49 6 97 50 05 97 23

GERMANY
Nürnberg
nuernberg@flash-global.net
+49 911 21746 104

GERMANY
Stuttgart
stuttgart@flash-global.net
+49 711-779 44 98

GERMANY
Wuppertal
wuppertal@flash-global.net
+49 203 – 693523 311

ITALY

italy@flash-global.net
+39 02 3604 2882

SPAIN
Barcelona
envios@speedpackeurope.net
+34 93 733 77 65

SPAIN
Iberica
espana@flash-global.net
+34 93 500 12 34

PORTUGAL
Porto
portugal@flash-global.net
+351 227 727 830

PORTUGAL
TMS
tms_portugal@flash-global.net
+351 227 728 040

POLAND

poland@flash-global.net
+48 22 70 11 200

CZECH REPUBLIC

czech@flash-global.net
+420 226 200 193

SLOVAKIA

slovakia@flash-global.net
+421 2 48 700 360

HUNGARY

hungary@flash-global.net
+36 1 88 337 10

ROMANIA

romania@flash-global.net
+40 213 116 365

UNITED KINGDOM

uk@flash-global.net
+44 161 998 3777

THE NETHERLANDS

customerservice.nl@flash-global.net
+31 43 3 501 505

LUXEMBOURG

flashlux@flash-global.net
+ 352 31 33 41

BELGIUM
belgium.nl@flash-global.net
+32 78 250 152
(Dutch speaking)

BELGIUM
belgium.fr@flash-global.net
+32 78 250158
(French speaking)

MAROCCO

maroc@flash-global.net
+212 666292631

SCANDINAVIA

scandinavia@flash-global.net
+46 313 088 384

TUNISIE

tunisie@flash-global.net
+216 71 964 515

TURKEY
Ankara
ankara@flash-global.solutions
+90 532 376 0660

TURKEY
Istanbul & Bursa
turkey@flash-global.net
+90 216 465 3599

TURKEY
Tekirdag
tekirdag@flash-global.solutions
+90 539 406 18 35

RUSSIA
Moscow & St Petersburg
russia@flash-global.net
+7 812 643 2051

RUSSIA
Nizhniy Novgorod
k.zaytseva@flash-global.solutions
+7 831 212 37 80

SLOVENIA
Ljubljana
miriam@flash-global.solutions
+386 41 429 837