OUR CONTACTS

Would you like more information about our expertise in logistics?

Do you have a specific request or tender?

AUSTRIA

Frank Van Doorn
Account Manager

Email : f.vandoorn@flash-global.net

BELGIUM

Carine Schenck
Account Manager

Email : c.schenck@flash-global.net

Czech Republic, Hungary

Christoph Roeben
Regional Sales Director Central & Eastern Europe

Email : c.roeben@flash-global.net

FRANCE

Guilaume Courand
Sales Manager France

Email : g.courand@flash-global.net

FRANCE

E. Mathis Fouquet
Senior Account Manager

Email : e.mathis@flash-global.net

GERMANY

Christoph Roeben
Regional Sales Director Central & Eastern Europe

Email : c.roeben@flash-global.net

ITALY

Davide Ruggeri
Sales Manager

Email : d.ruggeri@flash-global.net

LUXEMBOURG

Carine Schenck
Account Manager

Email : c.schenck@flash-global.net

MOROCCO

Aziz Benkirane
Country Manager

Tel : +212 539 328 890

POLAND

Marek Wypar?o
Project Manager

Tel : +48 694 426 300

POLAND

Daniel Podkalicki
Account Manager

Email : d.podkalicki@flash-global.net

PORTUGAL

Sandra Sa Novo
Account Manager Portugal & Galiza

Email : s.novo@flash-global.net

ROMANIA

Alexandra Stanescu
Country Manager

Email : a.stanescu@flash-global.net

RUSSIA

Sergey Burkov
Country Manager Russia

Email : s.burkov@flash-global.net

SLOVAKIA

Blazej Kovac
Account Manager

Email : b.kovac@flash-global.net

SPAIN

Jose Maria Llaneza
Country Sales Manager

Email : jm.llaneza@flash-global.net

THE NETHERLANDS

Ruben Spronk
Sales Manager Benelux

Email : r.spronk@flash-global.net

TUNISIA

Rania Ben Omrane
Country Manager Tunisia
Tel : +216 71 964 515
Email : r.benomrane@flash-global.net

TURKEY

Hakan Ertemel
Country Manager Turkey

Tel : +90 212 465 35 99
Email : h.ertemel@flash-global.net

UK

James Griffiths
Country Manager

Tel : +44 161 998 3777
Email : j.griffiths@flash-global.net

UK

Carla Gonen
Area Sales Manager

Tel : +44 161 998 3777
Email : c.gonen@flash-global.net