YOUR OPERATIONS CONTACTS

Would you like more information about a shipment?

Contact your local agent

Airfreight Department Europe

Christiane Kleinberg
c.kleinberg@flash-global.net
+ 49 697 500 59 70

Air Charter Department Europe

Frank Elsässer
f.elsaesser@flash-global.net
+49 711 779 4430

FRANCE

Alsace
alsace@flash-global.net

FRANCE

Annecy
annecy@flash-global.net

FRANCE

Orleans
orleans@flash-global.net

FRANCE

Le Mans
lemans@flash-global.net

GERMANY

Frankfurt
frankfurt@flash-global.net

GERMANY

Stuttgart
stuttgart@flash-global.net

GERMANY

Wuppertal
wuppertal@flash-global.net

BELGIUM

belgium.fr@flash-global.net

(French speaking)